List of Certified Candidates

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s.11(4)2

Notice is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the

City of Kingston

That during the period commencing on May 2, 2022, and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as City Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office, which follows their respective name:

Name of Candidate	Office
Tina Fraser	Mayor
Skyler McArthur-O'Blenes	Mayor
Bryan Paterson	Mayor
Ivan Stoiljkovic	Mayor
Gary Oosterhof	Councillor, District 1 – Countryside
Paul Chaves	Councillor, District 2 – Loyalist-Cataraqui
Jacqui Collier	Councillor, District 2 – Loyalist-Cataraqui
Lisa Osanic	Councillor, District 3, Collins-Bayridge
Joel Thompson	Councillor, District 3, Collins-Bayridge
Wayne Hill	Councillor, District 4 – Lakeside
Wendy Stephen	Councillor, District 4 – Lakeside
Don Amos	Councillor, District 5 – Portsmouth
Nicole Florent	Councillor, District 5 – Portsmouth
Colleen Murphy	Councillor, District 5 – Portsmouth
Oren Nimelman	Councillor, District 5 – Portsmouth
Ashley Perna	Councillor, District 5 – Portsmouth
Zachary Typhair	Councillor, District 5 – Portsmouth
Sebastian Vaillancourt	Councillor, District 5 – Portsmouth
Jimmy Hassan	Councillor, District 6 - Trillium
Rob Matheson	Councillor, District 6 - Trillium
Hanny Philip	Councillor, District 6 - Trillium
Joseph Dowser	Councillor, District 7 – Kingscourt-Rideau
Tom Gingrich	Councillor, District 7 – Kingscourt-Rideau
Michael Judd	Councillor, District 7 – Kingscourt-Rideau
Darryl McIntosh	Councillor, District 7 – Kingscourt-Rideau
Brandon Tozzo	Councillor, District 7 – Kingscourt-Rideau
Keaton Zandbergen	Councillor, District 7 – Kingscourt-Rideau
Jeff McLaren	Councillor, District 8 – Meadowbrook-Strathcona
Michael Murphy	Councillor, District 8 – Meadowbrook-Strathcona
Jacob Wynperle	Councillor, District 8 – Meadowbrook-Strathcona
Annette Burfoot	Councillor, District 9 – Williamsville
Selina Chiarelli	Councillor, District 9 – Williamsville
Vincent Cinanni	Councillor, District 9 – Williamsville
lan Clark	Councillor, District 9 – Williamsville
Rob Fonger	Councillor, District 9 – Williamsville
Paul Joseph Charbonneau	Councillor, District 10 – Sydenham
Conny Glenn	Councillor, District 10 – Sydenham
Rami Maassarani	Councillor, District 10 – Sydenham
Peter Stroud	Councillor, District 10 – Sydenham
Keith Bilow	Councillor, District 11 – King's Town
Alexandria Liu	Councillor, District 11 – King's Town
Gregory Ridge	Councillor, District 11 – King's Town
Ryan Nelson Boehme	Councillor, District 12 – Pittsburgh
Lindsay Duggan	Councillor, District 12 – Pittsburgh

Name of Candidate	Office
	English Language Public School Board Trustee
Joyce MacLeod-Kane	(Limestone District School Board) - Countryside,
	Kingscourt-Rideau & Williamsville
Paula Murray	English Language Public School Board Trustee
	(Limestone District School Board) - Countryside,
	Kingscourt-Rideau & Williamsville
Jim Neill	English Language Public School Board Trustee
	(Limestone District School Board) - Countryside,
	Kingscourt-Rideau & Williamsville
Bob Godkin	English Language Public School Board Trustee
	(Limestone District School Board) - King's Town,
	Pittsburgh & Frontenac Islands
John Wernham	English Language Public School Board Trustee
	(Limestone District School Board) - King's Town,
	Pittsburgh & Frontenac Islands
Elizabeth App Covenav	English Language Public School Board Trustee
Elizabeth Ann Coveney	(Limestone District School Board) - Lakeside & Trillium
Garrett Elliott	English Language Public School Board Trustee
Garrett Elliott	(Limestone District School Board) - Lakeside & Trillium
Nida Qureshi	English Language Public School Board Trustee
	(Limestone District School Board) - Lakeside & Trillium
	English Language Public School Board Trustee
Crystal Bevens-Leblanc	(Limestone District School Board) - Loyalist-Cataraqui,
	Collins-Bayridge & Meadowbrook-Strathcona
	English Language Public School Board Trustee
Judith Brown	(Limestone District School Board) - Loyalist-Cataraqui,
	Collins-Bayridge & Meadowbrook-Strathcona
Chris Scott	English Language Public School Board Trustee
	(Limestone District School Board) - Loyalist-Cataraqui,
	Collins-Bayridge & Meadowbrook-Strathcona
	English Language Public School Board Trustee
Joy Morning	(Limestone District School Board) – Portsmouth &
	Sydenham
Paul Brioux	English Language Separate School Board Trustee
	(Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board)
Daniel Da Silva	English Language Separate School Board Trustee
	(Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board)
Brian Evoy	English Language Separate School Board Trustee
Bhan Evey	(Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board)
Shawn Murphy	English Language Separate School Board Trustee
	(Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board)
Terry Shea	English Language Separate School Board Trustee
	(Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board)
Nicole Skladowski	English Language Separate School Board Trustee
	(Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board)
Kathy Turkington	English Language Separate School Board Trustee
	(Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board)
Rachel Laforest	French Language Public School Board Trustee
	(Le Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario –
	Geographic Region 2)
Michel Charron	French Language Separate School Board Trustee
	(Le Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est –
	Electoral Zone 1)

Dated this 19th day of August, 2022

ORIGINAL SIGNED BY JOHN BOLOGNONE

John Bolognone, City Clerk